Alvear Palace Hotel

RESERVATIONS ONLINE

General Information

Reservations Toll Free 1-844-414-0415

General Manager

Olga Petroni

gerencia@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2179 | Fax: 54.11.4804-0034

Sales & Marketing Director

José Sutton Dabbah

marketing@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2170 | Fax:54.11.4808-2423

Booking

reservations@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4804.7777 | Fax: 54.11.4804.0034

Banquets & Events Director

Alfredo Rodriguez

banquetes@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2187 | Fax: 54.11.4808-2185

Restaurant Manager

Pascal Bernard

lorangerie@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2187 | Fax: 54.11.4808-2185

Concierge Services

conserje@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2927 | Fax: 54.11.4804-9246

Spa & Fitness Center

spa@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2145 | Fax: 54.11.4804-0034

Business Center

bcenter@alvear.com.ar

Phone: 54.11.4808.2160 | Fax: 54.11.4804-9387

USA

Press Contact (Contacto de Prensa)


Laura Lopez

Hawkins International PR

119 W. 23 Street

Suite 600

New York, NY 10011

P. 212-255-6541

laura@hawkpr.com


Sales Contact (Contacto de Ventas)


Sari Freeman

Co-Owner


Passages of Distinction (Formerly SFA-Passage)

Phone. 973 838-0899

Fax. 973 838-1129

Email: sari@passagesofdistinction.com

Website: www.passagesofdistinction.com

BRASIL

Manuel Carlos Soarez

Sales Executive Brazil

Mobile: +55 11 9439-5511

Email: msoares@alvear-llaollao.com

EUROPE

Jean Franken

Account Director Europe

Tel. 34.91 5643235

Cel/Mobile: 34.660 194255

Email: jfranken@alvear.com.ar

Contact Form

* The fields with asterisk are compulsory